Contact Us

Contact Us

New Car Sales Manager
Jordan King
jking@yarrahyundai.com.au

General Manager
Shane Zieck
Szieck@yarraabbotsford.com.au

Used Car Sales Manager
Justin Phillips
jphillips@yarraabbotsford.com.au

Service Manager
Robert Quattrone
rquattrone@yarrahyundai.com.au

Finance Manager
Robert Jarz
rjarz@yarraabbotsford.com.au

Fleet Manager
Mike Smith
fleet@yarrahyundai.com.au

Dealer Principal
Tony Jowett
tjowett@yarrahyundai.com.au

Contact/Location Map

Yarra Hyundai Location
400 Johnston Street,
Abbotsford 3067, VIC
Phone (03) 9093 1800
Fax (03) 9093 1899

Trading Hours - Sales
Monday to Saturday 8.30am to 6.00pm

Trading Hours - Service
Monday to Friday 7:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday 8:00am to 12:00pm

Trading Hours - Parts
Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am to 12:00pm

I'm looking for a new vehicle
If we don't have the car your looking for please register your interest.

Directions to Yarra Hyundai

Dealer Locator

Get directions straight to our dealership, it's that easy.

Locate Us
Copyright © Yarra Hyundai 2009 | 400 Johnston Street, Abbotsford 3067, VIC | Phone (03) 9093 1800 | Fax (03) 9093 1899 | LMCT: 8953
Designed by datamotive.com.au